Who we are

Renaissance Development Russia,  is a commercial real estate investment platform in Russian Federation. We are an investment company specialized in the field of land development, design, construction, finance and management of offices, business and shopping centers across the country including Moscow, St. Petersburg and regional cities. Our development and management activities are dedicated to provide high quality working space to our tenants.

As of today, “Renaissance Development” Company is one of the largest commercial real estate owners in Russia. Owned by us are business centers and multi-functional complexes and developed by us 3 shopping centers under AURA brand are landmark destinations recognized by citizens of Novosibisrk, Surgut and Yaroslavl and awarded by business society by CRE Awards in 2012, 2013 and 2014 in the Large shopping Center category. We can offer to our partners high-quality facilities which locations meet their demands and which technical parameters satisfy highest technical standards what enables us to cover the requirements of the most exacting companies of not only Russian but also of international level.

The advantage of our business centers lies in creation of comfortable business environment facilitating our tenants with everything what they need for their work and business.

Being guided by international design and construction standards as well as by our long-term work experience in the real estate sector, we are keen to help our clients to make their choice in favor of quality, stability and comfort. We are ready to offer not only “smart” technologies conforming with the international ecological standards, distinctive architecture but also a possibility of the office “turnkey” fit-up. Clarity of our position and honesty serve as prerequisites for our success. We believe that when partners avoid omissions and speak to each other openly and with certainty then their relations would really be stable and mutually advantageous.

Acting in a reliable, trustworthy and fair manner we are ready for dialogue, we are glad to share information and work as one team with our employees, professional consultants and partners. That co-operation results in high-quality work, lucrative projects and strong partnerships.

О компании

«Ренессанс Девелопмент» – это инвестиционная компания в сфере коммерческой недвижимости. Мы специализируемся в области земельных участков под строительство, проектирования, строительства, финансов и управления офисами, деловыми и торговыми центрами по всей стране, включая Москву, Санкт-Петербурга и регионы. Наша деятельность в области развития и управления предназначены для того, чтобы обеспечить рабочее пространство высокого качества для наших арендаторов.
На сегодняшний день компания «Ренессанс Девелопмент» является одним из крупнейших владельцев коммерческой недвижимости в России. В собственности компании находятся 7 бизнес-центров, 3 бизнес-центра в процесс строительства и разработки, также многофункциональные комплексы. Разработанные нами 3 торговых центра под брендом «Аура» признаны знаковыми гражданами Новосибирска, Сургута и Ярославля и награждены в бизнес сообществе CRE Awards в 2012, 2013 и 2014 годах в категории «Крупные торговые центры».

Мы можем предложить нашим партнерам высококачественные объекты, местоположение которых отвечает их требованиям и такие технические параметры, удовлетворяющие самым высоким стандартам, что позволяет покрыть потребности самых требовательных компаний не только российских, но и международного уровня.

Преимущество наших бизнес-центров заключается в создании комфортной бизнес-среды, облегчающей жизнь арендаторов со всем, что им нужно для работы и бизнеса.

Руководствуясь международными стандартами проектирования и строительства, а также нашим многолетним опытом работы в секторе недвижимости, мы стремимся помочь нашим клиентам сделать свой выбор в пользу качества, стабильности и комфорта. Мы готовы предложить не только "умные" технологии, отвечающие международным экологическим стандартам, неповторимую архитектуру, но и возможность офиса «под ключ». Ясность нашей позиции и честность служат предпосылками нашего успеха. Мы считаем, что когда партнеры избегают недопонимания и говорят друг с другом открыто и с уверенностью, то их отношения будут действительно стабильными и взаимовыгодными.

Действуя надежным, заслуживающим доверия и справедливым образом мы готовы к диалогу, мы рады делиться информацией и работать как единая команда с нашими сотрудниками, профессиональными консультантами и партнерами. Это сотрудничество позволяет получать высококачественную работу, прибыльные проекты и прочные партнерские отношения.